[Album] Dyme Def – Yuk The World

Seattle Spitkickers Dyme Def are back with their latest album Yuk The World. It’s 10 new tracks of Heat, although if you grab it on itunes you get the deluxe Edition which is the 10 new songs plus many of your past favorites and previously unreleased music (33 songs in total). Support Quality hip Hop and grab the project below.

Click HERE To Listen and download the 10 track version on Soundcloud.

Click HERE To get the 33 track Deluxe version on itunes.

Posted by Marcus

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply