Errythang Gang – F.Y.B.

Here’s something new from newly formed group Errythang Gang, which is made up of Young Gizzle McFly and Brainstorm (of Dyme Def). The track is titled “F.Y.B.“. Click below to listen and download.

Posted by Marcus

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply