BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Line Up


Here’s what the line up for the BET Hip-Hop Awards cypher looks like. The ceremony airs October 15th, hosted by Snoop Dogg.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy, Travi$ Scott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9? & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Radhad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Chocolate Drop (aka Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin & JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply