Common – Summer Madness

Here’s a new project from No I.D. and Cocaine 80s, which is a collective Project comprised of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba and many more. Here is track from “The Pursuit EP” which you can download below along with the MP3 of this track.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Click Here To Download the MP3 and Click HERE to get the EP by paying with a ‘Tweet’

Posted by Marcus

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply