Ayah- Make It Last

Here is a new track from Toronto based Arab-Canadian R&B Artist Ayah. She is preparing to release her next project titled: ‘Back For More’ next Tuesday which is a joint project with super Producer DJ Jazzy Jeff.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Click Here To Download
Click Read More For The Tracklisting, Artwork, Videos & MP3 Download Links.

01 Press Play
02 Back For More
03 Notorious

04 One Life (feat. Tona)
05 Hold On
06 Make It Last
07 Forgive Me Love
08 Tables Turn
09 Maybe We Can Just (feat. STS)
10 Telephone
11 Baby
12 The Game (SOMEBODIES)
13 Be Alright

Posted by Marcus

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply