Archive for June, 2012

Chevy Woods x Black Cobain – Convo & No Love Without You

Chevy drops TWO new singles today, both with Black Cobain, “Convo” and “No Love Without You”, you guys like??

Cool Nutz – Know God ft. Mistah FAB (prod. by Trox)

Fresh from Cool Nutz featuring Mr. Fabby Davis Jr, produced by Portland super-producer, Trox,,, Listen HERE – Sarafina

[Video] Wax Society – Rationalize

Everyone’s working with they own situation, and sometimes we don’t see that up front. This song, especially the last verse, reveals a lot about the situation I’m working with; a working man with a dream trying to provide for my son. I hope some people connect to this song, dedicated to all the dreamers and […]

Mazzi & S.O.U.L. Purpose – Concrete Waves ft. Vicky Green

Mazzi & S.O.U.L. Purpose Feat. Vicky Green “Concrete Waves” (Remix) off of the “Digital Diggin” EP available for FREE download in a couple weeks! I honestly wasn’t sure about this track at first, the beat was a little dark for my taste, but by the time the bridge kicked in I was sold! Nicely done […]

Big Boi – Gossip (Ft. Big K.R.I.T. & UGK)

Big Boi drops his first Single from his upcoming album “Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors“. It’s titled ‘Gossip‘ and also features Big K.R.I.T. and UGK. Posted by Marcus

Big Sean – Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper (Ft. Mac Miller)

Here’s some new Heat from Big Sean as he enlists Mac Miller for the mellow “Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper“, Produced by Drumma Boy. Posted by Marcus

[Mixtape] Akon – Konkrete Jungle

Here’s the latest Mixtape from Akon. It’s titled “Konkrete Jungle” and is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and Evil Empire. Head on over to DatPiff HERE and give it a listen. Posted by Marcus

[Video] Cypher (Ft. Steezie Nasa, Lil Ripp, Peta Tosh, and The Good Sin)

Here’s a new Promo Cypher for the Detooz Films and Miss Casey Carter Present: Steezie Nasa show featuring BAYB, Peta Tosh, The Good Sin and Lil Ripp at Nectar Lounge July 11th in Seattle. Even if you’re not in Seattle, the Cypher has BARS!!! Posted by Marcus

The Foodchain – Gone

Here’s a new track from The Foodchain from their ‘Summer Series‘ titled “Gone“. Posted by Marcus

Sole – Young Sole

Sole drops his new Single “Young Sole“, a Factor Produced banger. After not dropping a solo album in seven years, Sole will be dropping a new project “Ruthless Criticism Of Everything Existing” soon, so be on the lookout. Posted by Marcus